Local: (406) 782-1311
Full-Service Florist Serving The Area Since 1927! All Major Credit Cards Accepted ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
135 W Broadway Butte, MT 59701
Customer Reviews
WILHELM FLOWER SHOPPE
Local Butte, MT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (47 reviews)
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Very little communication after order was placed. I have no idea if it was even delivered.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Smooth easy online transaction. Flowers were delivered the next day and they looked beautiful. I had used another florist in Butte in the past but the flowers did not meet my expectations. I will use Wilhelm's in the future.
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Arrangement was very nice and the recipient was very pleased
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Excellent service and exceptionally beautiful arrangements. I have been a customer for many years both in Butte and now in Boise, Idaho, and have never been disappointed in what I have ordered
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

My order was delivered on time and beautiful arrangement. No complaints what-so-ever.
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

I ordered my grandma flowers for her birthday, and they were BEAUTIFUL! Great work! The pictures actually look like the real deal, what a nice surprise.
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Wilhelm Flowers is fantastic! The custom arrangement exceeded my expectations. The arrangement was exactly as I specified, bigger than expected, worth every penny, and then some! Nina Constantine
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Wonderful service. The bouquet was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

You are awesome,Thank you!
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Beautiful plant
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

I ordered flowers for my niece. She wasn't home to receive them. The salesperson took the time to call me and let me know that they had redelivered the flowers. Fantastic customer service and the flowers were beautiful
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

No problems Enjoyed the Five Star Service.
Date: Jun 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangement was beatiful!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am Phil Jamison's Mother, and you wrote to my email address not Phil's. However, I have wanted to tell you that the flowers that he sent from your shop were magnificent. They stayed beautiful for most of 2 weeks and I removed the small blue flowers since they were still alive and pretty and I still have them. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job with the bouquet. It made more than a wonderful day. Sincerely, Brenda guidry
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered flowers for Mother's Day to be delivered to my Mother in Law. They arrived exactly on schedule (The day I requested prior to Mother's Day) and I was notified of delivery to her by e-mail that same afternoon. I live out of state, so this convenience is greatly appreciated, plus this is the second time in a short time frame that I used this floral service, and each time both recipients have LOVED their delivered gifts/flowers. Beautiful work. My new favorite place to turn to, and have added this shop to my "Favorites". Thank you.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered flowers for Mother's Day to be delivered to my Mother in Law. They arrived exactly on schedule (The day I requested prior to Mother's Day) and I was notified of delivery to her by e-mail that same afternoon. I live out of state, so this convenience is greatly appreciated, plus this is the second time in a short time frame that I used this floral service, and each time both recipients have LOVED their delivered gifts/flowers. Beautiful work. My new favorite place to turn to, and have added this shop to my "Favorites". Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

I placed my order online then had to change the delivery time and place. I called when their website said they would be open and the person was accomidating and nice. Flowers were delivered on time and to the new location. Great work and beautiful flowers!!
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

What a awesome place they are so nice. Would order from them again. Such fast service. Thank You at this sad time that you can talk to such nice ladies. Thank You again
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I live out of state and ordered flowers to be delivered to my mother, who was in the hospital in Butte. Not only were the flowers delivered the very next day after the order was made (at 11 p.m. The night before) but they were absolutely gorgeous, fresh and such a beautiful display of the colors that were in the picture of the display I chose. My mother loved them and received many compliments from the hospital staff who cared for her, and visitors. Thank you so much for awesome service and beautiful product.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I live out of state and ordered flowers to be delivered to my mother, who was in the hospital in Butte. Not only were the flowers delivered the very next day after the order was made (at 11 p.m. The night before) but they were absolutely gorgeous, fresh and such a beautiful display of the colors that were in the picture of the display I chose. My mother loved them and received many compliments from the hospital staff who cared for her, and visitors. Thank you so much for awesome service and beautiful product.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

I rate the service as excellent. Unfortunately my flowers only lasted for two days after delivery which is rare for flowers from your shop.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Everything worked as planned and the principle really liked the flowers.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

My experience on the 9th was great, but on Saturday I had placed an order that the person never received. I don't think I was billed for it but she didn't get her birthday present.
DIANN's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2016, 10:12 am

HELLO CHAD I DO HAVE YOUR ORDER FOR NICKI ON THE 9TH OF THE 12TH DELIVERY BUT I DO NOT HAVE ANY RECORD OF AN ORDER FOR SAT....DO YOU HAVE A CONFORMATION NUMBER... I WILL CHECK ON THIS I AM SO SORRY SHE DID'NT GET HER FLOWERS GET ME THAT NUMBER AND I WILL FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENED THANK YOU
Chad's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2016, 11:10 am

I didn't get a confirmation at all, so I suppose it didn't go through for some reason.
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had a very good experience with my order. I would order from Wilhelm Flower Shoppe again.
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

My bouquet was for my nine-year-old daughter's birthday and she loved it! I was really happy with the service we received as well as the quality of the flowers. Thank you!!!
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Appreciate the ability to talk with someone and understand delivery options. Rave reviews from receiver of flowers.
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

The Flowers were great and the delivery was right on time. Thanks.
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Excellent service, the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

I couldn't have been happier with the flower arrangement! My grandma absolutely loved them. She said they were "magnificent." Thank you so much for making her last birthday so special. Given I had to make the order from out of state, it really means a lot to know you didn't take advantage of that. 5 stars!
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

First time I have used this method of ordering....Loved it! The recipient absolutely loved what she received as well - and it just so happened that it was the 1st time she had ever received flowers in her young life of 18 years so I was so happy the arrangement was done so nice!! Thank you Wilhelms!!!!
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Wilhelm's very efficiently filled my order for a bouquet to a friend. The bouquet was beautiful, and I was very pleased with the service.
Date: Aug 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers I ordered online were not in stock, but you called and we talked about alternatives and the arrangement is beautiful! Thank you for fantastic customer service!
Date: Jul 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The friends I sent the flowers to said they were beautiful. The delivery was made the same day I ordered them! I was very pleased!
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Nice, easy to navigate website.
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Awesome service, I live in North Carolina and just had a new grand baby in Butte Montana. I went online found your service. I saw a LITTLE RED WAGON with FLOWERS that said IT'S A BOY!!! Love it , so I order it and it was beautiful. Sometime when you order online you don't really get what's in the picture. Well I'm here to tell you they was on mark with my order. I will personally stop by in Sept. when I come to visit my new grand son Thank You. Sue Thompson
LONDA's Reply:
Date: Jul 14, 2015, 9:48 am

HI...I'M SO GLAD YOU LIKED THE FLOWERS I DESIGNED FOR YOU PLEASE STOP IN AND SEE ME IN SEPT I APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS... IT IS ALWAYS NICE TO HEAR FROM MY CUSTOMERS. THANK YOU SO MUCH
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

My mother loved the flowers
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

I appreciated the phone call to discuss delivery issues. The bouquet sent to the family was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Wonderful, personalized service. I love supporting local, thank you!
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

I am very pleased with my order. I sent my mom flowers and did the daily special. They arrived promptly, and were gorgeous. I did not have to spend an arm and a leg to make someone's day. I will definitely order from Wilhelm's again.
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

beautiful flowers, arrived on time. A little expensive because of added fees. I expected a delivery fee, but there was a processing fee added as well. Otherwise great.
Flower Delivery To Butte, MT
See Delivery Areas